Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Jun 24, 2008 Jun 24, 08 Top 4 Chick Flicks Guys Grudgingly Liked: Part The Deuce Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 08, 2008 Jun 08, 08 Forgetting Sarah Marshall Ink Blotting
Tue, Jun 03, 2008 Jun 03, 08 Top 4 Chick Flicks Guys Grudgingly Liked Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jun 03, 2008 Jun 03, 08 Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Ink Blotting
Tue, May 06, 2008 May 06, 08 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest Part IV Reviews & Previews
Tue, May 06, 2008 May 06, 08 Iron Man Ink Blotting
Mon, Apr 14, 2008 Apr 14, 08 King of Kong Reviews & Previews
Thu, Mar 20, 2008 Mar 20, 08 Dumb and Dumber and Dumbest Part III Reviews & Previews
Mon, Mar 03, 2008 Mar 03, 08 Dumb and Dumber and Dumbest Part II Reviews & Previews
Mon, Feb 25, 2008 Feb 25, 08 JUMPER Reviews & Previews
Wed, Feb 06, 2008 Feb 06, 08 Dumb and Dumber and Dumbest Part I Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jan 03, 2008 Jan 03, 08 Enchanted Ink Blotting
Thu, Dec 20, 2007 Dec 20, 07 No Country for Old Men Reviews & Previews
Mon, Dec 03, 2007 Dec 03, 07 Hitman Ink Blotting
Fri, Nov 09, 2007 Nov 09, 07 Finishing the Game Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 07, 2007 Aug 07, 07 The Bourne Ultimatum Reviews & Previews
Fri, Jul 13, 2007 Jul 13, 07 Transformers Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jun 12, 2007 Jun 12, 07 Ocean's 13 Reviews & Previews
Thu, May 24, 2007 May 24, 07 Spiderman 3 Reviews & Previews
Mon, Mar 12, 2007 Mar 12, 07 The 300 Reviews & Previews
Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Feb 13, 07 Little Miss Sunshine Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jan 16, 2007 Jan 16, 07 Night at the Museum Reviews & Previews
Tue, Dec 05, 2006 Dec 05, 06 Casino Royale Reviews & Previews
Mon, Nov 27, 2006 Nov 27, 06 Borat Reviews & Previews
Mon, Nov 06, 2006 Nov 06, 06 Jet Li's Fearless Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.