Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Sat, Mar 07, 2009 Mar 07, 09 Episode 007 - The Unborn | Preditor | Hard Candy The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Mar 07, 2009 Mar 07, 09 Episode 006 - Gran Torino | Pineapple Express | Into The Wild The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Mar 07, 2009 Mar 07, 09 Episode 005 - Benjamin Button | Eagle Eye The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Mar 07, 2009 Mar 07, 09 Episode 003 - Seven Pounds | Yes Man | The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor | Feast 2: Sloppy Seconds The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Mar 04, 2009 Mar 04, 09 Fired Up Reviews & Previews
Mon, Feb 09, 2009 Feb 09, 09 Fanboys Reviews & Previews
Fri, Feb 06, 2009 Feb 06, 09 Inkheart Reviews & Previews
Fri, Jan 30, 2009 Jan 30, 09 Outlander Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jan 27, 2009 Jan 27, 09 Defiance Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 Jan 20, 09 Notorious Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jan 11, 2009 Jan 11, 09 Gran Torino Reviews & Previews
Mon, Dec 29, 2008 Dec 29, 08 The Reader Reviews & Previews
Mon, Dec 29, 2008 Dec 29, 08 Yes Man Reviews & Previews
Thu, Nov 27, 2008 Nov 27, 08 Transporter 3 Reviews & Previews
Sat, Nov 22, 2008 Nov 22, 08 Slumdog Millionaire Reviews & Previews
Thu, Oct 30, 2008 Oct 30, 08 Changeling Reviews & Previews
Thu, Oct 16, 2008 Oct 16, 08 Body of Lies Reviews & Previews
Fri, Sep 26, 2008 Sep 26, 08 Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist Reviews & Previews
Sun, Aug 17, 2008 Aug 17, 08 Tropic Thunder Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jul 10, 2008 Jul 10, 08 Shanghai Kiss Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jun 24, 2008 Jun 24, 08 Top 4 Chick Flicks Guys Grudgingly Liked: Part The Deuce Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 08, 2008 Jun 08, 08 Forgetting Sarah Marshall Ink Blotting
Tue, Jun 03, 2008 Jun 03, 08 Top 4 Chick Flicks Guys Grudgingly Liked Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jun 03, 2008 Jun 03, 08 Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull Ink Blotting
Tue, May 06, 2008 May 06, 08 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest Part IV Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.