Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Mar 14, 06 She's the Man Ink Blotting
Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Mar 10, 06 These Girls Ink Blotting
Sun, Mar 05, 2006 Mar 05, 06 Ultraviolet Reviews & Previews
Thu, Feb 23, 2006 Feb 23, 06 Munich Ink Blotting
Tue, Feb 14, 2006 Feb 14, 06 The Chronicles of Narnia: The Witch, the Lion and the Wardrobe Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jan 24, 2006 Jan 24, 06 Underworld: Evolution Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jan 19, 2006 Jan 19, 06 Memoirs of a Geisha Ink Blotting
Thu, Jan 19, 2006 Jan 19, 06 The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and The Wardrobe Ink Blotting
Thu, Dec 29, 2005 Dec 29, 05 Syriana Reviews & Previews
Sun, Nov 27, 2005 Nov 27, 05 The Ice Harvest Reviews & Previews
Fri, Nov 25, 2005 Nov 25, 05 Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire Ink Blotting
Tue, Nov 22, 2005 Nov 22, 05 Calgary International Film Festval Mini-Reviews Part 3 Reviews & Previews
Thu, Nov 10, 2005 Nov 10, 05 Derailed Reviews & Previews
Wed, Nov 09, 2005 Nov 09, 05 Calgary International Film Festval Mini-Reviews Part 2 Reviews & Previews
Sat, Oct 29, 2005 Oct 29, 05 A History of Violence Ink Blotting
Wed, Oct 26, 2005 Oct 26, 05 Saw II Reviews & Previews
Wed, Oct 26, 2005 Oct 26, 05 Saving Face Reviews & Previews
Mon, Oct 17, 2005 Oct 17, 05 Domino Ink Blotting
Fri, Oct 14, 2005 Oct 14, 05 Serenity Reviews & Previews
Fri, Oct 14, 2005 Oct 14, 05 Calgary International Film Festval Mini-Reviews Part 1 Reviews & Previews
Wed, Oct 05, 2005 Oct 05, 05 Calgary International Film Festival - Journal Reviews & Previews
Mon, Oct 03, 2005 Oct 03, 05 Corpse Bride Ink Blotting
Tue, Sep 20, 2005 Sep 20, 05 Lord of War Reviews & Previews
Tue, Sep 20, 2005 Sep 20, 05 Lord of War Ink Blotting
Sun, Sep 18, 2005 Sep 18, 05 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.