Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Fri, Oct 14, 2005 Oct 14, 05 Calgary International Film Festval Mini-Reviews Part 1 Reviews & Previews
Wed, Oct 05, 2005 Oct 05, 05 Calgary International Film Festival - Journal Reviews & Previews
Mon, Oct 03, 2005 Oct 03, 05 Corpse Bride Ink Blotting
Tue, Sep 20, 2005 Sep 20, 05 Lord of War Reviews & Previews
Tue, Sep 20, 2005 Sep 20, 05 Lord of War Ink Blotting
Sun, Sep 18, 2005 Sep 18, 05 Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Reviews & Previews
Mon, Sep 12, 2005 Sep 12, 05 Crash Reviews & Previews
Sun, Sep 04, 2005 Sep 04, 05 The Transporter 2 Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 30, 2005 Aug 30, 05 The 40 Year Old Virgin Reviews & Previews
Mon, Aug 22, 2005 Aug 22, 05 March of the Penguin Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 10, 2005 Aug 10, 05 Guess Who Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 10, 2005 Aug 10, 05 Murderball Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 10, 2005 Aug 10, 05 Wedding Crashers Reviews & Previews
Thu, Aug 04, 2005 Aug 04, 05 The Island Reviews & Previews
Wed, Jul 20, 2005 Jul 20, 05 The Aviator Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jul 10, 2005 Jul 10, 05 Fantastic Four Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jul 03, 2005 Jul 03, 05 War of the Worlds Reviews & Previews
Sat, Jun 25, 2005 Jun 25, 05 City of God Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jun 23, 2005 Jun 23, 05 Batman Begins Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jun 23, 2005 Jun 23, 05 Mr. & Mrs. Smith Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jun 23, 2005 Jun 23, 05 Cinderella Man Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.