Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 Nov 12, 16 Arrival (2016) Griffintainment
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Nov 11, 16 Hacksaw Ridge (2016) Griffintainment
Wed, Nov 02, 2016 Nov 02, 16 KO Review of Lavender katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Oct 31, 16 JOSHWRB: The Tunnel (Award Winning Short Horror Film) JOSHWRB
Mon, Oct 31, 2016 Oct 31, 16 Sour Grapes + Executive Producer Interview katrinaolson.ca
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 Oct 13, 16 Man vs Snake: The Long and Twisted Tale of Nibbler Everyday Activist
Sat, Oct 08, 2016 Oct 08, 16 Ice Guardians (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Oct 07, 2016 Oct 07, 16 Gun Runners Everyday Activist
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 Sep 30, 16 Bugs on the Menu (CIFF 2016) (Green Carpet Gala) Everyday Activist
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 16 A New Moon Over Tohoku (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 Sep 28, 16 We Can't Make the Same Mistake Twice (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Tue, Sep 27, 2016 Sep 27, 16 Angry Inuk (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Mon, Sep 26, 2016 Sep 26, 16 A New Moon Over Tohoku (CIFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 16 Kiss and Cry + Director Interview (CIFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 16 Dancer (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Sun, Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 16 Let Her Out (CIFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 Sep 24, 16 KO Review of Manhattan Night katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 16 Hooligan Sparrow (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 16 KO Review of Finding Altamira katrinaolson.ca
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 16 Command and Control (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 16 Preview of CIFF 2016 Everyday Activist
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 16 The Unseen (CIFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Sep 20, 16 KO Preview of CIFF 2016 katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 Sep 14, 16 American Independent Cinema of the Nineties Critical Cinema
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Sep 12, 16 KO Review of The First Monday in May katrinaolson.ca
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.