Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Jan 25, 17 Oscar Challenge 2017 JOSHWRB
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 17 Silence (2016) Griffintainment
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 17 The Founder JOSHWRB
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 17 Master Series: Wim Wenders Critical Cinema
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Award Winners Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 17 Patriots Day JOSHWRB
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 17 Theater of Life Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - PART 2 Everyday Activist
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 17 The Super Salmon (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 06, 2017 Jan 06, 17 2017 Golden Globe Predictions JOSHWRB
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Jan 05, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - Calgary Blue Program Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Jan 05, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - Calgary Red Program Everyday Activist
Wed, Jan 04, 2017 Jan 04, 17 Top Ten Most Anticipated Movies for 2017 JOSHWRB
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Jan 03, 17 The Best Movies of 2016 Griffintainment
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Jan 03, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - PART 1 Everyday Activist
Thu, Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 16 La La Land JOSHWRB
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 16 Sea Gypsies: The Far Side of the World (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Dec 19, 16 Blade Runner 2049 Teaser Trailer Reaction JOSHWRB
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Dec 16, 16 Rogue One: A Star Wars Story JOSHWRB
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Dec 14, 16 Doing it Scared (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Dec 12, 16 The Fate of the Furious Trailer #1 | Reaction & Review JOSHWRB
Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Dec 08, 16 Miss Sloane JOSHWRB
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Dec 07, 16 Shift (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Dec 02, 16 KO Review of Being 17 (Quand on a 17 ans) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 16 KONELĪNE: our land beautiful Everyday Activist
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.